Jeff Buckley – Grace [MP3 Album] $2.99

TODAY ONLY – Amazon has Jeff Buckley – Grace on MP3 for a geektastic $2.99. Sales tax applies in KS, KT, NY, ND, WA. Place your order now because this price is only good today, August 13, 2012.

Jeff Buckley’s ¬†only complete studio album released August 1994.

1. Mojo Pin
2. Grace
3. Last Goodbye
4. Lilac Wine
5. So Real
6. Hallelujah
7. Lover, You Should’ve Come Over
8. Corpus Christi Carol
9. Eternal Life
10. Dream Brother

This deal is so incredibly geektastic you must share it!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Pinterest
  • Email
  • RSS
This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
  • Follow GeekDealHQ on Twitter Like GeekDealHQ on Facebook Add GeekDealHQ to your Circles on Google+ Subscribe to GeekDealHQ RSS Feed
  • Catch the deals as they happen...